The ZEPTO Board is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide support for our schools. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.  Please reach out to any of our board members if you have questions or concerns.  



Afton McNatt



Lauren Jackson

Vice President 


Jessica Best



Ashley Drolette

Treasure & Media Relations


Carrie Godbold and Kara Williams

Copper Mill Elementary Representatives 


Myiesha Beard and Laura Freeman

Zachary Elementary Representatives 


Malinda Ennis, Michelle Barrow, and Keetrona Henyard

Rollins Place Elementary Representatives 


Keri Soileau and Emily Hebert

Northwestern Elementary Representatives


Meredith Lampton and Laura Webster

Zachary Early Learning Center Representatives 


Giana Romero

Box Top Coordinator 

Social Media